Today it seems like we are always rushing and getting nowhere fast. Like me this “storm” was coming and I was rushing home before it hit. I didn’t even stop at a gas station even though I needed gas. All because I didn’t want to get caught in the storm. Now what would of happened if I ran out of gas and had to sit through the storm in my car, on the side of the road? Often times we treat God the same way. We are wanting more and more of God, which is a good thing, but you can’t try to do more than what you can. You will only end up hurting yourself and others. You need to take it steps at a time and let God guide you. If you never stop at the gas station bc your worried then how can God use you when you are on empty? He can’t so take it slow learn, grow, pray, and worship him. You do that you will make it through the storm. Instead of sitting on the sidelines watching people go around. You say you believe in God bc your a Christian but that’s just it your a Christian and Christians are doing nothing but sitting on the side of the road with no gas in the middle of the storm. Jesus can save you from that but you have to stop following the new fake Christian faith and be Christ like! And guess what it didn’t even storm so I was worried for nothing. Are you worried about nothing? If your a “Christian” I bet you are.

