Now I don’t know who I am this was never my plan to end up this way. You’ve shattered them into a million pieces. I don’t know where to begin to put them back together again. God give me your plan no sense in putting together a bunch of broken plans held together by the lies that go on in my head. Lord i want to change but it seems as if I’m climbing a ladder but every time I reach the top the rungs break and I fall back to the bottom of this black pit filled with hatred. Give me your hand and never let me go pick me up out of this pit I want you to take my sin away these evil thoughts this lying tongue of mine. I don’t want it God, there’s a battle raging inside of me that only you can win I try to fight it everyday but I lose before I even start because I don’t rely on you to take over. God show me the right way. I feel like I never know myself. Have I really become this blind to not see who I’ve become? Show me who’ve I’ve become, God show me where I need to be, who I need to be…

