I was in a depression mode not to long ago but as you can see I’m way away from that now. I would lay on the Couch all day eating tons of Junk food. I was killing myself after all that’s what satan wants, for you to die in your sin so you won’t have a chance to ask Gods forgiveness so he can claim you back. Depression had a hold on my life that I couldn’t take off. Only until recently have I gotten rid of it. God saved me from that from who I was. I didn’t know that person that demon that took my life for his own. I was filled with the Holy Ghost shortly after that but setting still wasn’t right I was still battling within my own self for more and more freedom. Only until now do I have complete freedom, more compassion in my heart. I am at peace and its all thanks to my friends and my God.

