Lead me into your promise land God, let me come up higher into your presence. Show me your way, black out the worlds view of righteousness. Let me be found righteous and holy in your eyes God. This path I am on now is a dark and lonely path full of heartache. I don’t want to leave a trail of heartache behind me as I try to follow your ways. Give me the peace and understanding that comes with your will. Let me start leaving a trail of happiness and joy behind me as people follow in my footsteps they will have joy and will be happy and not feel the heartache of what sin is. I know you’re calling me into a new direction just let me have the eyes to see where it is you want me to go and what you want me to do and be. I can’t do this alone by myself I need your loving hand to guide me in which path I do take.

